Click photo to edit

Osas Ighodaro

Date of Birth | October 26, 1990 (32 years)


Photos (9)
Nigerian-American actress, Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade was born Osariemen Martha Elizabeth Ighodaro in Bronx, New York, to Nigerian parents of Edo ethnicity. She holds a Bachelor of Art degree in Broadcasting Journalism with dual minors in Entrepreneurship and Theater from the Pennsylvania State University, and a Master of Fine Art degree in Acting from the Actors Studio Drama School at Pace University.

Ighodaro-Ajibade is known for ''Killa Season'' (2006), ''Conviction'' (TV series, 2006), ''Hookers in Revolt'' (2006), ''My African Uncle'' (Short, 2006), ''Luggage'' (Short, 2007), ''Law and Order'' (TV series, 2007), ''''Cadillac Records'' (2008), ''Across a Bloodied Ocean'' (2008), ''Jewslim'' (2008), ''Notorious'' (2009), ''Park Sharks'' (2009), ''''The Tested'' (2010), ''Meet the Browns'' (TV series, 2010), ''Computer Love'' (2010), ''Restless City'' (2011), ''Body of Work-NYC'' (TV series, 2011-2012), ''Psa 64'' (Short, 2011), ''He Said, She Said: A Romantic Comedy'' (2011), ''12 Steps to Recovery'' (TV series, 2012), ''Parallels'' (2013, web series), ''Tinsel'' (TV series, 2012-2014), ''The Department'' (2015), ''Where Children Play'' (2015), ''Gbomo Gbomo Express'' (2015), ''Put a Ring on It'' (2016), ''Entreat'' (2016), ''A Walk in the Wind'' (2016), ''Idahosa Trails'' (2017), ''Wurukum Roudabout'' (2017), ''Countdown'' (2017), ''White Pickett Fence'' (Short, 2017), ''Little Drops of Happy'' (2017), ''We Don't Live Here Anymore'' (2018), ''New Money'' (2018), ''Ratnik'' (2018), and ''King of Boys'' (2018).

Ighodaro-Ajibade is married to Nigerian actor, Gbenro Ajibade (m. 2015) and has one daughter, Azariah Tiwatope Osarugue Ajibade.
Twitter: @OfficialOsas
Instagram: @officialosas
Email: [email protected]